Site Map

This site map is a concise, comprehensive directory to the most important pages on Saylor Academy. Pages not located within the main site (www) are indicated by this icon:

Updated 01 February 2017

Main Site

Home | www.saylor.org

Courses and Student Learning Management

Learning Platform | learn.saylor.org
Courses | learn.saylor.org/course/index.php?categoryid=2

Program Offering and Details

Certificates | www.saylor.org/accredible-certificates
College Credit | www.saylor.org/credit
Third-Party Credit Options | www.saylor.org/credit/third-party-credit-exams/
Alternative Credit Project | www.saylor.org/alternative-credit-project
Degree Pathways | www.saylor.org/degrees
Thomas Edison State University – ASBA | www.saylor.org/pathways/open-course-option-for-asba
City Vision University – ASBA, BSBA | www.saylor.org/city-vision-qualifi-saylor-academy-degree-pathway
Partner Schools | www.saylor.org/partner-schools

About Saylor Academy, Additional Information

About Saylor Academy | www.saylor.org/about
Team and Contributors | www.saylor.org/team
Blog | www.saylor.org/blog
Student Stories | www.saylor.org/stories
Become Our Partner | www.saylor.org/become-our-partner
Partner “Use Cases” | www.saylor.org/special-programs

Student Resources and Support

Getting Started | www.saylor.org/getting-started
Student Handbook | www.saylor.org/handbook
Discussion Forums | discourse.saylor.org
Help Center and FAQ | sayloracademy.zendesk.com
Contact | www.saylor.org/contact
Search | www.saylor.org/search

Miscellaneous

Open Course Resource Center | www.saylor.org/open
Jobs | www.saylor.org/employment
Terms of Use | www.saylor.org/terms-of-use
Privacy Policy | www.saylor.org/privacy-policy
GitHub | www.github.com/saylordotorg
Social Media:
Facebook | www.facebook.com/saylorfoundation
Twitter | www.twitter.com/saylordotorg
Instagram | www.instagram.com/saylordotorg