These leading colleges and universities will guarantee credit for specific NCCRS and ACE recommended courses from Saylor Academy. Click the logos below for details of each school’s policies for recognition of credit. Please note that the page for the ACE Alternative Credit Project lists 40+ colleges and universities that accept some of our ACE-backed Saylor Direct courses, including Miami-Dade College, Central Michigan University, Fayetteville State University and the Dallas County Community College District.

If you represent a college or university that should be included on this page as a credit transfer partner school, please contact Jeff Davidson.

Note: please confirm your eligibility for credit with individual schools and contact Saylor Academy if our information here does not reflect your experience.